Lancaster County MPO Membership

Lancaster County Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO)			Quorum = 11			
Organization	# Rep	Member	Alternate	Nomination	Appointed Date	Term Expires ²
Lancaster County Board of Commissioners	1	Ray D'Agostino	Scott Standish	BOCC	1/6/2020	12/31/2023
Lancaster County Planning Commission (LCPC)	9	Alice Yoder	Bob Bini	LCPC Chair	1/1/2018	12/31/2021
		Faith Craig		LCPC Chair	1/1/2018	12/31/2022
		Terry Martin		LCPC Chair	1/1/2018	12/31/2023
		Tom Jones		LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2024
		Ray Marvin		LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2024
		Edward Fisher		LCPC Chair	1/1/2018	12/31/2021
		Gretchen Raad		LCPC Chair	1/1/2021	12/31/2024
		Benjamin Bamford		LCPC Chair	1/1/2018	12/31/2021
		Jeb Musser		LCPC Chair	1/1/2021	12/31/2024
		Mayor Danene Sorace		Mayor	1/1/2019	12/31/2022
City of Lancaster ¹	5	Stephen Campbell		Mayor	1/1/2020	12/31/2023
		Constantine Mandros		Mayor	1/1/2019	12/31/2022
		Marshall Snively		Mayor	1/1/2020	12/31/2023
		Karl Graybill		Mayor	1/1/2020	12/31/2023
PennDOT District 8-0	1	Nate Walker	Jeff Puher	PennDOT	1/1/2019	12/31/2022
			Ray Green/Beth			
PennDOT Central Office	1	Jessica Clark	Raves	PennDOT	1/1/2018	12/31/2021
South Central Transit Authority (SCTA)	1	Dave Kilmer	Jeff Glisson	SCTA BOD	1/1/2021	12/31/2024
Lancaster Airport Authority (LAA)	1	Ed Foster	Austin Beiler	LAA BOD	1/1/2018	12/31/2021
			Ryan Boop/			
			Rebecca			
State Senate	1	Sen. Ryan Aument	Sollenberger	Leg. Delegation	1/1/2019	12/31/2022
State House of Representatives	1	Rep. Mindy Fee	Linda Martin	Leg. Delegation	1/1/2019	12/31/2022
Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) (non-voting)	1	Ronnique Bishop		FHWA	1/1/2019	12/31/2022
Total Members	22					

Note: All nominations shall be recognized by the MPO Chair at a public meeting of the MPO at which point the nominee is considered to be appointed

(1) four at large members; one member from City Planning Commission

(2) Terms shall not exceed four (4) years

Each representative/member shall have one (1) vote, except for FHWA who is a non-voting member.

Lancaster County TTAC Membership

Transportation Technical Advisory Committee - TTAC				Quorum = 10		
Organization	# Rep	Member	Alternate	Nomination	Appointed Date	Term Expires ³
		Terry Martin	Scott Standish	LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
Lancaster County Planning Commission (LCPC) *	3	Alice Yoder	Bob Bini	LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
		TBD		LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
Business and Finance Community	1	Lisa Riggs		LCPC/LCPC Chair	1/1/2021	12/31/2022
Chamber of Commerce	1	Heather Valudes	Tom Baldrige	LCPC/LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
Operating Railroad (TBD)	1	TBD		LCPC/LCPC Chair		
Active Transportation Advisory Committee (ATAC)	1	Bill Swiernik		LCPC/LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
Environmental Community	1	Kate Gonick	Jennifer Teson	LCPC/LCPC Chair	1/1/2021	12/31/2022
Motorized Vehicle Interests	1	Joe Shindle	Shawn Hentz	LCPC/LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
South Central Transit Authority (SCTA)	1	Jeff Glisson	Dave Kilmer	LCPC/LCPC Chair	1/1/2021	12/31/2022
Lancaster Airport Authority (LAA)	1	Austin Beiler	Ed Foster	LCPC/LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
City of Lancaster	1	Cindy McCormick	Karl Graybill	Mayor	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
Inter-Municipal Committee (LIMC)	1	Ralph Hutchison	Mark Stivers	LIMC Chair	1/1/2021	12/31/2022
Outer Municipalities	1	Justin Evans		LCPC/LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
PennDOT District 8-0	1	Nate Walker	Jeff Puhrer	PennDOT	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
PennDOT Central Office	1	Beth Raves	Ray Green	PennDOT	1/1/2021	12/31/2022
Advocate for Persons with Disabilities	1	Maureen Westcott		LCPC/LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
Legislative Delegation	1	Rep. Mike Sturla	Francis Miliano	Leg. Delegation	1/1/2021	12/31/2022
Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) (non-voting)	1	Ronnique Bishop		FHWA	1/1/2021	12/31/2022
Total Members	19					

*Two year appointments by LCPC Chair

(3) Terms shall not exceed two (2) years

Note: TTAC voting members are appointed by the MPO Chair

Each representative/member shall have one (1) vote, except for FHWA who is a non-voting member.

Lancaster County ATAC Membership

Active Transportation Advisory Committee (ATAC)				Quorum = 5		
Organization/Interest	# Rep	Member	Alternate	Nomination	Appointed Date	Term Expires ⁴
Design Professional, Bike Commuter	1	Bill Swiernik	N/A	LCPD/LCPC Chair	1/1/2021	12/31/2022
Multimodal Engineer. Cyclist, Borough Resident	1	Will Weismantel	N/A	LCPD/LCPC Chair	1/1/2021	12/31/2022
Cycling Educator	1	Bill Hoffman	N/A	LCPD/LCPC Chair	1/1/2021	12/31/2022
City, Pedestrian	1	George Tobler	N/A	LCPD/LCPC Chair	1/1/2021	12/31/2022
City, Local Advocate, Cyclist	1	Adriana Atencio	N/A	LCPD/LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
Education, Health, Cyclist	1	Lauren Finn	N/A	LCPD/LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
Multimodal Engineer, Cyclist	1	Josh Golomb	N/A	LCPD/LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
Environmental Community, Recreational Cyclist, Trails						
Professional, Rural Resident, Local Planning Commission						
Member	1	Steve Mohr, Jr.	N/A	LCPD/LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
Vacant	1	TBD	N/A	LCPD/LCPC Chair	1/1/2020	12/31/2021
Total Members	9		·			

(4) Terms shall not exceed two (2) years

Note: ATAC voting members are appointed by the MPO Chair

Each representative/member shall have one (1) vote.

8/23/2021

TIES Membership

9/2/2021

			5/2/202
Transportation Implementation and Engagement			
Organization/Interest	# Rep	Member	Alternate
MPO	1	Ray D'Agostino	
TTAC	1	Ralph Hutchison	Cindy McCormick
Transit	1	Bonnie Glover	
Municipality - Borough	1	Rebecca Denlinger	Leo Lutz
Municipality - Township	1	Scott Russell	John Yoder
Business/economic development	1	Kelly Withum	
Business/economic development	1	Tom Kifolo	
At-large	1	Dan Zimmerman	
At-large	1	Mark Hansen	
Total Members	9		